Kelley French
Program Director, PSW Youth Careers
kfrench@pswinc.org
508-281-6910 x4

Amanda Chenier
Career Specialist
Marlborough High School
achenier@mps-edu.org
508-460-3500 x7003

Nancy Houle
Career Education Consultant
nhoule@pswinc.org
978-502-6483

Kevin Lopez
Career Specialist
Framingham High School
klopez@pswinc.org
508-782-7541

 

 

 

Jan Iacovelli
Program Assistant, PSW Youth Careers
jiacovelli@pswinc.org
508-281-6910 x5

Patrick O’Donnell
Career Specialist
Norwood High School
podonnell@norwood.k12.ma.us
774-454-1565

Laura Bilazarian Purutyan
STEM Career Specialist
Marlborough STEM Early College High School
lbpurutyan@pswinc.org
508-460-3500 x7737

Patricia Lucier
Career Connections
Beyond High School (out of school up to 24 years)
plucier@etrcc.com
508-251-0223 x 1